Kontakt

REDAKTION
Chefredakteur
Christoph Brauneis
Telefon: +49 5241 80-75029
christoph.brauneis@bauverlag.de

Stellvertretender Chefredakteur
Marcus Lauster
Telefon: +49 5241 80-74286
marcus.lauster@bauverlag.de

Nina Lechthoff
Telefon +49 5241 80-46491
nina.lechthoff@bauverlag.de

Sascha Brakmüller
Telefon: +49 5241 80-2648
sascha.brakmueller@bauverlag.de

Marlene Klocke
Telefon +49 5241 80-82982
marlene.klocke@bauverlag.de

Stefanie Schnippenkötter
Telefon +49 5241 80-1036
stefanie.schnippenkoetter@bauverlag.de

REDAKTIONSBÜRO
Cornelia Otto
Telefon +49 5241 80-2132
cornelia.otto@bauverlag.de

KONTAKT LESERSERVICE
Heike Ireson
Telefon +49 5241 80-90884
Telefax +49 5241 80-97109
leserservice@bauverlag.de

KONTAKT SALES
Ralf Kirchgessner
Telefon +49 5241 80-2362
ralf.kirchgessner@bauverlag.de